Asia Cup Schedule 2016

T20 Asia Cup schedule 2016 begins on Wednesday February 24 in Bangladesh with a total of eleven T20 matches as per cricket schedule announced by ICC. The 13th edition of Asia Cup in 2016 is 12 days long tournament in T20 format from 24 February to 6 March 2016. The tournament features five teams including Bangladesh (the host), Sri Lanka (the defending champions from the 2014 event), India, Pakistan and United Arab Emirates (one ICC associate member determined through a qualifier). Asia Cup 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local time, IST and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Fixtures of all matches during 2016 Asia Cup T20

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Feb 24 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
1st T20 - India vs Bangladesh
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 45 runs
Thu Feb 25 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 - Sri Lanka vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
SL won by 14 runs
Fri Feb 26 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
3rd T20 - Bangladesh vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
BAN won by 51 runs
Sat Feb 27 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th T20 - India vs Pakistan
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 5 wickets
Sun Feb 28 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
5th T20 - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
BAN won by 23 runs
Mon Feb 29 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th T20 - Pakistan vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
PAK won by 7 wickets
Tue Mar 1 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
7th T20 - India vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 5 wickets
Wed Mar 2 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th T20 - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
BAN won by 5 wickets
Thu Mar 3 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
9th T20 - India vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 9 wickets
Fri Mar 4 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th T20 - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
PAK won by 6 wickets
Sun Mar 6 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Final - India vs Bangladesh
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 8 wickets


Also See: T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

The final itinerary and timings of all 11 matches including 10 pool matches and a final T20 have been finalized and made available by ICC. No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Download the Schedule - 2 Options

You can now also download PDF version of the Asia Cup 2016 Schedule & Fixtures time table

1. Download PDF Page (With time & result)

2. Use the option to download pdf below.